Banshees & Procrastination

Banshees.jpg

Finally! Only took me twenty years after I purchased these models to complete them. I kept getting distracted while trying to focus on this project and ended up finishing a number of other projects at the same time. Some snakes to accompany my Lizardman horde;

snakes

Another Space Ork Warlord from about eighteen years ago, he was still in the package;

Some of the other Eldar support troops also elbowed their way through the queue; here is a first release Harlequin Death Jester and Maugan-Ra the legendary hero of the Dark Reapers. Basically these are two guys who are really good at shooting big guns.

reaper+maugan

Next up is the Dire Avenger crew, there’s a lot of them but I don’t think I’ll have the same mental block problems that I had with the Banshees.

2 thoughts on “Banshees & Procrastination

Comments are closed.