Wraithguard – Final

Five (metal) Eldar Wraithguards with BFG’s and the Warlock that I painted previously to keep them shooting in the right direction;

wraithguard-final.jpg

The Eldrazi Scions are also done, although my son tells me that the paint scheme I used for the Scions would be fine for the Endless One, but Scions as depicted in the game art have a lot more color variety. Ah well, at least they all match.

scions.jpg

I’m still working on the Eldar Howling Banshee troops and an old gaming friend of mine said I was wrong and that the one time he used them they performed great….then he thought about it and remembered they had gone up against a unit of Gretchin, and had emerged triumphant! Of course they did, they were fighting Gretchin. :/ After they’re painted up I’ll have to try fielding them and see if they can do anything other than sing off-key.

